Editors

Dr. Carlo Ricci – Editor
carlor@nipissingu.ca
Tel: (519) 752-1524 ext (7530)
Nipissing University
Biography

Rocco Ricci – Assistant Editor
rsinto@hotmail.com

JUAL Editorial Board members

  • Dr. Tane Akamatsu 
    Psychologist, and affiliated with both Toronto District School Board and Founder of Reach Sudbury School of Toronto, Canada
    tanea@sympatico.ca
  • Dr. Blane Després
    University of British Columbia, Canada
    bdespres@exchange.ubc.ca
  • Patrick Farenga
    President, Holt Associates Inc., USA
    pfarenga@comcast.net
  • Dr. Mike McCabe
    Associate professor, Nipissing University, Brantford, Ontario, Canada
    michaelm@nipissingu.ca
  • Jerry Mintz 
    Director of AERO, USA
    JerryAERO@aol.com
  • Dr. Kirsten Olson
    USA
    kirsten@oldsow.net
  • Dr. Jason Price 
    Associate Professor in the Department of Curriculum and Instruction, University of Victoria, Faculty of Education, Canada
    jasonp@uvic.ca
  • Dr. Conrad Pritscher
    Professor Emeritus, author Bowling Green State University, USA
    conp926@bex.net
  • Dr. Kellie Rolstad 
    Visiting Associate Professor, University of Maryland, USA
    rolstad@umd.edu
  • Dr Paula Rothermel 
    Educational Psychologist, Open University, UK
    p.j.rothermel@bluewin.ch
  • Dr. Peter Pericles Trifonas
    Professor, Department of Curriculum, Teaching, and Learning OISE/UT, Canada
    ptrifonas@oise.utoronto.ca
  • Dr. John Vitale 
    Assistant Professor, Nipissing University, Canada
    johnv@nipissingu.ca
  • Dr. Jeffery Wood 
    PJ Literacies, Laurentian University, Canada
    jwood@laurentian.ca